Contact Us


The people behind all the magic

Mr. Paresh Parashar
General Manager (saurashtra group)
Mr. Prashant Jadeja

general manager (saurashtra trading company)

Mr. Bhavdip Rajyaguru

general manager (Saurashtra Sanitary Stores)

Mr. Chintan Jani
General Manager (Agro Firms)


Our Coefficient Employees

Mr. Kuldeep Kashela
(Agro Firms)
Mr. Mohik Solanki

(agro firms)

Mr. Ashwin Meniya
(saurashtra sanitary stores)
Mr. Sufiyan Hamidani

(saurashtra sanitary stores)

Mr. Parth Pithadiya

Digital marketing person

Mr. Kalpesh Chauhan
(saurashtra trading company / ayma)
Mr. Hardik Hedamba

(saurashtra trading company / ayma)

Mr. Rahul Gohel

(saurashtra trading company / ayma)

Mr. Nirav Gandhi
(saurashtra trading company / ayma)
Mr. Nitin Taurani

(saurashtra trading company / ayma)

Mr. Venkat Reddy

(saurashtra trading company / ayma)

Mrs. Janki Rao
(saurashtra trading company / ayma)
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound